COALWAY COMMUNITY INFANT SCHOOL

Governor Structure 2024-2025

Governors Full Names	Term of Office Date of Appt	Type of Governor	Committee Member	Relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests Declaration
Mrs Hayley Alliston	Ongoing	Head Teacher	Resources Cttee Pay Panel	Staff Member
Mr James Savage Interim Acting Chair	4 years 15.05.24- 14.05.28	Parent	STEM	Married to a teacher at the school
Mr Matthew Fortet	4 years 12.10.23 – 11.10.27	Co-opted		
Fran Cindery	1 year 11.12.24-10.12.25	Additional Appointed by LA		
Tasha Bradley	1 year 16.12.24-15.12.25	Additional Appointed by LA	SEND	
Kenneth Blake	1 year 16.12.24-15.12.25	Additional Appointed by LA	Early years Arts	
Caroline Merritt	4 years 7.1.25-6.1.29	Co-opted	Safeguarding	

Kenneth Blake	1 year	Additional		
	16.12.24-15.12.25	Appointed by LA		
Caroline Merritt	1 year	Co-opted		
	7.01.25-6.01.26			